journal

Year 3015: Journal Entries by Jakob Lorz

Year 3015

Journal Entries by Jakob Lorz

23. July 3015

My family has left earth , I m crying .

I m one of the last people who live in this terrible world. There are many groups of people who are still alive, but I don t know where they are. I dont’t want them, but I’ll need them.. I just turned twenty, i have to be self reliant. The problem is that for five years an army of 2 thousand people killed every body they found. I dont know where they came from. They came from outer space, but they look just like us. Perhaps they are us, but a future us. There isnt anyone left in America and exactly 121 people in Europe. I don t know how to survive. I have to find a group of people.

1. August

After what seemed like 10 days of running, I found a group of people that I like. They didn’t speak French , German or English. I don’t know their language or nationality, but I tried to speak with them anyway. They don’t understand me, but they understood that I was alone, without anybody. They were very kind to me, so they allowed me to follow them. They told me that they were looking for a place where the enemy soldiers wouldnt be able to find us. But we all knew that they were watching us. We know that they know where we are.

7. August

Yesterday they found us. We thought we are going to have to fight them. I got so scared that I left my group. I decided to go and look for a special place on my own. After 20 days of walking, hiding and searching for food, I found the most beautiful place you could ever imagined. I saw all my family, they had been hiding in this place for 3 years. I was the happiest boy who ever lived.

THE END

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar